Reading Order

I get a lot of questions about what order people should read my books in, so here’s my easy reference guide!

Susan Hawke

This is an easy answer! Most of my books as Susan can function as standalones, but there are definitely story lines that weave through the series, so you’ll pick up on some cool links between each story if you read them in the series order.

Susi Hawke

My contemporary mpreg series are all separate from each other, so you can read them in any order you want. My shifter mpreg series that aren’t co-writes do build on each other, however, and are best if you read them in this order:

Northern Lodge Pack
Northern Pines Den
The Blood Legacy Chronicles
Legacy Warriors
Choose Your Fate

Of my series with Crista Crown, you can jump in at the beginning of either series without too much trouble, but if you want to read them in chronological order, it would be:

Team A.L.P.H.A.
The Family Novak
Knotted Paths