Pages: 179

Lost. Stolen. Forgotten… until the Alphabits step in.

A Team A.L.P.H.A. spinoff series.

Leaf Erikson didn’t mean to get caught up in STAHP’s craziness. If his brother River hadn’t joined them, Leaf never would have been caught in a flood and rescued by the Alphabits. He never would have scented his mate’s scent on the helicopter pilot. Never would have known his true mate was out there.

But he does know. And now he will do anything to find him, no matter what it takes.

Cyrus Novak has his hands full fostering a teenage former thief going through puberty. The only thing that makes him feel less alone is knowing that half his team are dealing with the same issues. He loves having someone to care for again. Ever since he and his family stopped talking, he’s had to get used to being alone. But his team has helped fill that void until now. Mostly.

Just when Cy thinks he’s got things figured out, a sweet, intense little cat turns his world upside down—and unintentionally brings answers to both the Alphabits’ current case and Cyrus’ estrangement with his family.

The Alphabits aren’t vigilantes. These former soldiers and officers of the law have to do things by the book—even when it tears them apart to do so. But once all their ducks are in a row, the bad guys had better beware! You do not want this team of protective alphas on your tail.

This is the sixth in the Alphabits series, and should be read in order for maximum enjoyment. You can expect to find naughty, knotty scenes of steamy passion, along with a lot of potty-mouth language and some violence. This book contains a couple with a unique size difference, the cutest little fluffball of a cat you’ve ever seen, and a lactose intolerant bear who finally learns the magic that is Bean-o. HEA definitely included, intended for 18+ readers only. Seriously, would you expect anything less from Susi Hawke and Crista Crown?

Get the Book: Amazon Audible

Also in this series: