Alphabits: The Complete Series

Lost. Stolen. Forgotten… until the Alphabits step in.
Seven books, four epilogues, one complete volume!

Join the Alphabits on seven separate missions while they rescue shifter kids in danger, find true love, and discover what it means to be part of a team… and a family.

The Alphabits aren’t vigilantes. These former soldiers and officers of the law have to do things by the book—even when it tears them apart to do so. But once all their ducks are in a row, the bad guys had better beware! You do not want this team of protective alphas on your tail.

And don’t miss Gizmo, Spencer, Cyrus, and Finn each sharing a special moment from what happens after the happily ever after in four bonus epilogue chapters.

You can expect to find naughty, knotty scenes of steamy passion, along with a lot of potty-mouth language and some violence. HEAs definitely included. Seriously, would you expect anything less from Susi Hawke and Crista Crown?

Get the Book: Amazon

Also in this series: